416 244 1963 | info@canvasvenue.ca

1381 Castlefield Ave., Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1G7

© 2019 Canvas Venue

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

PREFERRED

CATERING SUPPLIERS

DANIEL ET DANIEL

DetD Right Aligned with Bike - black-01.

Jake Curl

canvas@danieletdaniel.ca

416 968 9299 

L-EAT

1-L-eatCatering_Logo_cmyk,eps-01.png

Karen Wilson

karen@leatcatering.com

416 631 9226 x 256

10TATION

10tationlogo-01.png

Juli Williams

juli@10tation.com

416 243 5144 x 25

EATERTAINMENT

Eatertainment-Logo-01.png

Sydney Koshowski

sydney@eatertainment.com

416 964 1162

FOOD DUDES

FD-Logo.png

Renée Struth

events@thefooddudes.com

647 340 3833

ACE KOSHER

AceKosher-Black Logo-01.png

Rebecca Hollander

catering@acekosher.com

416 663 2665

EXCLUSIVE

SUPPLIERS

RENTALS

ERG_Final_Mickis Gold_white_bkgnd.png

Event Rental Group​​

Lee Ann Tait

lee_ann@eventrentalgroup.com

416-759-2611 

AUDIO VISUAL

Solepower-Logo-01.png

Sole Power Productions

Edan Kaufman

edan@solepowerproductions.com

416-663-7653 x 124 

SECURITY

Xclusive Party Patrol​​

Winston Wright

wwright19@hotmail.com

416-843-2494 

PREFERRED

SUPPLIERS

FURNITURE

Divine-Vector Logo-01.png

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

416 750 9272 

EVENT CARPET

Reznick Event Carpets logo 2017-01.png

Reznick Event Carpets

Lianne Fonseca

lianne@reznickcarpets.com 

416 787 7676 x 101 

DÉCOR

MB logo-Black-01.png

MB Designs

Marla Brown

marla@mbdesignsinc.com

416 406 2122 x 29 

VALET

Adagio-Valet-Black Logo.png

Adagio Valet

Max Orzhekhovsky

maksymo@adagiovalet.ca

416 800 0454 

FLORIST

Jackie O_logo 2017_v2-01.png

Jackie O

Todd Kjargaard

todd@jackieo.ca

416 901 7346 

ENTERTAINMENT

Abby Road Logo-01.png

Abbey Road Entertainment

Jordan Hershorn

info@abbyroadentertainment.com

416 663 3222

STAFFING AGENCIES

Staff Your Events-01.png

Staff Your Event

Lary Willows

lary@staffyourevent.ca

416 878 9390 

DGS-01.png

DGS Events

Daniel Gagne

reception@dgsevents.com

416 270 2292 

Core-01.png

Core Staffing

Steff Ivory Conover & Steven Creelman

info@coreeventstaff.com

416 469 CORE (2673)